My Passion for The Passionate Novel

Yes, I do have passion for this novel, I need it to care about the characters, their wants and desires. There are people in this novel who are passionate about each other. They show their passion in strange ways. Have any of us done that? I revisit the scenes often, sometimes I make their lives better, but most of the time they have problems brought on by their appearance. Is that why all teenagers want to look-alike? We are all so different so I might ask, what in the opposite sex gets one passionate about a person of interest? Elementary, perhaps?

–Richard Milleville, The Passionate Novel

Leave a Reply

